Sie sind hier: Startseite Team



Head of the chair

hartmann 2Jun.-Prof. Dr. Andreas Hartmann

Fon: +49 (0)761 - 203 3520
E-Mail:mail hartmann
room 02.004 





Scientific staff


Dr. Yan Liu


Fon: +49 (0)761 - 203 69247
E-Mail: mail liu
room 03.005 





Romane Berthelin

PhD student

Fon: +49 (0)761 - 203 69245
E-Mail:mail berthelin
room 03.003 




olarinoyeTunde Olarinoye

PhD student

Fon: +49 (0)761 - 203 69246
E-Mail:mail olarinoye
room 03.004 





Vera Marx

Scientific Employee

Fon: +49 (0)761 - 203 69242
E-Mail:mail marx
room 02.004 




Mirjam SchellerMirjam Scheller

Student Assistant and Master Student

Fon: +49 (0)761 - 203 69242
E-Mail: Mail scheller
room 02.004 




Justine BergJustine Berg

Student Assistant and Master Student

Fon: +49 (0)761 - 203 69242
room 02.004 




Master students

Kubra Ozdemir Calli: Uncertainty Analysis in Karst Hydrological Models with Multimodel Intercomparison

Laurin Freiberg: Die Lösung con CaCO3 als instationäres Phänomen?


Former team members:

Robin Schwemmle: Student Assistant and Master Student (Climatic and physiographic controls on errors of large-scale hydrological models), now PhD student at the Chair of Hydrology

Benjamin Schima: Master Student (Distributed modeling (MODFLOW-CFP) of a karst aquifer in Florida, USA)

Laura Vecera: Master Student (Modelling of karst water resources in Southwest China)

Benjamin Gralher: field expert, now at the Chair of Ecosystem Physiology